Windows 7 Hardware Compatibility. Im on win7 64 and when I point it to that inf file I get the error The folder you specified doesn’t contain a compatible software driver for your device. Monday, September 05, 2: Tuesday, January 17, Saturday, August 14, I will not get so graphic, but it did work, I have been looking for a driver for this card and windows 7 64bit for a while now. Tuesday, December 27, 3:

Uploader: Nelkis
Date Added: 13 October 2017
File Size: 28.53 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 9993
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

I will also post it at another Microsoft forum: I tought my old PC was gone To download and update your drivers manually, follow the instructions below.

Thursday, January 27, 4: Works in Windows Multipoint Server Premium as winrows.

Thanks for the tip! Saturday, January 30, Saturday, August 10, 1: Windows 7 Hardware Compatibility.

Can you possibly send me the driver? And this driver isnt working for me.

Last Drivers  TENDA 802.11N USB WIRELESS LAN CARD DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Click the download button next to the matching model name. I usually use this adapter to do quick pc to pc networks with some crossover cables. Even works on Server and Windows 8 64bit Choose the best match for your PC and 3905-tx system. Saturday, December 29, 6: Thanks for the tip.

Network Adapters – 3Com – 3Com EtherLink 10/100 PCI NIC (3C905-TX) Computer Driver Updates

Each file type has a slighty different installation procedure to follow. Thursday, December 03, 7: Tuesday, December 27, 3: Thursday, October 13, Saturday, November 10, 4: How to Install drivers using Device Manager Locate the device and model that is having the issue and 3×905-tx on it to open the Properties dialog box. If you are having trouble deciding which is the right driver, try the Driver Update Utility for 3Com. Monday, July 06, If your system is eindows, unresponsive or crashes often, the problem may be with your drivers.

Last Drivers  CREATIVE DXR3 DRIVER

I’ll direct people to this thread if they are having problems with that hardware. You may see different versions in the results.

Driver 3ComĀ® EtherLinkĀ® 10/ PCI NIC 3CC-TX-M working on windows 7 Download

It’s terribly working well!! Sunday, January 29, 4: Updating drivers manually requires some computer skills and patience. If the folder contains a driver, make sure it is designed to work with Windows for xbased systems. Sometimes, after upgrading to a newer operating system such as Windows 10, problems can occur because your current driver may only work with an older version of Window.

Thanks for posting the info. Office Office Exchange Server. Thursday, May 17, 2: Monday, April 16, 3: